TESTIMONIALS

face-2z.png

Adriana is a true professional. Shee helped me find my first home and now is helping me find an investment property. She is very knowledgeable and honest. Whenever I called her she answered and always gave great insight on pros/cons of the homes we looked at. I would recommend Adriana to all my friends and family.

05/05/2020 - Marie Max

REALTOR-ASSOCIATE

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
face-4x.png

My experience was a good one.. Adriana was very caring, too bad at the end l lost a lot of money wise items. Adriana did all she could for me but has a hard time reaching the buyer. Adriana made me feel like someone cared, l lost my husband ,who was paralyzed for the last 20 years and our son died 2 years later. It left me broke and very sad. Adriana put up with my sadness and tried to make both the buy and myself happy. Not and easy job . Her knowledge of sales was great! I feel she has a definite very rich future ahead! You are lucky if she represents you for you will not go wrong. Thanks 

Carlos. Mrs. Z

face-1x.png

Adriana is awesome!! We brought an investment property from Adriana in Rahway NJ, and she made it happen! She is very experienced, a pleasure to work with, great communications, and she made it happen. Thank you Adriana

02/03/2020 - Michael Ramirez

Buyer: 897 Madison Ave, Rahway, NJ 07065

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
face-3x.png

One of the best in the field. Fast and smooth transaction. She will hold your hand all throughout the process. Never unanswered questions. Very communicative.

03/27/2019 - Katie Wesselman

Seller: 221 W 3rd Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png

03/28/2019 - Catherine Rodrigues

Seller: 78 Welshs Ln, Somerset, NJ 08873

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
cg.png

Adriana is an excellent realtor! Very helpful in every step of the selling process. She is very honest with all the details I needed to know. Truly a gem! I would definitely recommend her to my friends!

03/26/2019 - Cesar Gonzales

Buyer: 221 Conklin Ave, Hillside, NJ 07205

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
dx-face.png

I don’t really waste my time writing reviews but it’s worth writing one for Adriana. When Adriana says she cares, she really does!!! She kept my best interests in mind and gave me several options. She was able to break everything down to me where I was able to understand every step. After a few negotiations we had a deal where everyone was happy. Thank you again, I’ll definitely refer you buisness. God bless.

09/21/2018 - Darius Alfredo

Seller: 223 Colonial Ave, Union, NJ 07083

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png
dfhbn.png

Miss Duarte is extremely determined and knowledgeable!! She knows the buisness for sure and his market!! I mean I’ll be honest, at first I was a bit skeptical and even spoke with other Agents that we’re in the buisness longer. I quickly went back to Adriana because she really does know what he’s talking about even when I did have my doubts. Adriana cares for his clients and wants me to win at the end of the day!! It’s also amazing how I was able to meet with Adriana at his office super late in the day. Still not sure if she sleeps, hah! To summarize, if you’re looking to invest and sell properties don’t think twice about hiring Adriana and her team. Thanks again, see you on the next one!!

clar.png

Let me start off by say that Adriana is very persistent and always giving me updates as soon as there’s some news. That to me is ver important!!! Along with getting me so much money for my property which I honestly didn’t think I could. His marketing is on point 100%. Adriana is a hard worker and self driven!! Thank you again Adriana!!

06/27/2018 - Clarissa Nuervo

Buyer: 381 Davis Ave, Kearny, NJ 07032

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png

09/10/2018 - Gerald Valence

Seller: 28 Williams Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

red-5-stars-png-2-300x114.png